Meet Our Team Members

Partners

David Allen

Partner

Partner since Aug 1995

Associates Degree in HVAC Technology

from The Pennsylvania College of Technology

Dallen@pbci-allen.com, Ext 303

Frank Peno Sr.

Partner

Partner since August 1995, Ext 308

Bachelors Degree in Architectural Engineering, Environmental Systems

From The Pennsylvania State University

Office Staff

Alicia Allen

Marketing Assistant

Employee since June 2012

Pursuing BS in Accounting, Minor in  Legal Environment of Business & Labor and Employment Relations

From The Pennsylvania State University

Aallen3239@gmail.com, Ext 301

Keriann Allen

Secretary

Employee since Aug 1995

Kallen@pbci-allen.com, Ext 301

Cheryl Bowser

Accounting Assistant

Employee since October 2015

Notary Certified by Common Wealth of PA

Certified Insurance Service Representative

invoices@pbci-allen.com, Ext 308

Whendee Christine

Accounting/Office Manager

Employee since May 2014

BA in Communications with Minor in Business Administration From Mansfield University of PA

Notary certified from the Common Wealth of PA

Quick Books Certified from Dubois Business College

Wchristine@pbci-allen.com, Ext 309

Anne Peno

Human Resources

Employee since August 1995, Ext 317

Sales

David Bloom

Sales

Employee since June 2009

Organizational Training from Weldon Long

dbloom@pbci-allen.com, Ext 305

Electrical

Dan Doroschenko

ATC/Electrical Project Manager

Employee since April 1997

Associates Degree in Electrical Technology

From The Pennsylvania College of Technology

dan@pbci-allen.com, Ext 307

Tony Marino

Electrical Project Manager

Employee since July 2009

Bachelors Degree in Business Logistics

From The Pennsylvania State University

tmarino@pbci-allen.com, Ext 310

Estimating

Stephen Harter

Commercial Estimator/Sales

Employee since October 2005

sharter@pbci-allen.com,  Ext 311

Dennis Litz

Electrical Estimator

Employee since January 2013

Bachelors Degree in Electrical Engineering Technology

From The Pennsylvania State University

dlitz@pbci-allen.com,  Ext 319

Jason Pritts

Purchasing Manager

Employee since August 2006

Associates Degree in HVAC Technology

From The Pennsylvania College of Technology

Jpritts@pbci-allen.com, Ext 315

Service

Mike Bruno

Service Technician

Employee since February 2003

Brian Heckman

Service Technician

Employee since September 2010

Associates Degree in HVAC Technology

From The Pennsylvania College of Technology

JP Jones

Service Technician

Employee since December 2015

Frank Peno Jr.

Service Manager

Employee since August 2007

service@pbci-allen.com,  Ext 322

Melford Simpson

Service Technician

Employee since March 1996

Leo Robinson

Service Technician

Employee since November 2008

Chris Walk

Service Technician

Employee since January 2014

Certificate in HVAC Technology

From Pittsburgh Technical Institution

Christina YI

Assistant Service Manager

Employee since June 2013

Service@pbci-allen.com, Ext 316

Installation

Justin Arble

Residential Installation

Employee since June 2016

Certificate in Heating, Venting, Air Conditioning

From Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology

Paul Benson

Residential Project Manager

Employee since June 2012

pbenson@pbci-allen.com,  Ext 306

Greg Billett

Residential / Commercial Installation

Employee since May 2014

 

Tyler Croak

Residential/ Commercial Installation

Employee since June 2015

Doylan Deitrich

Residential/ Commercial  Installation

Employee since June 2014

Pursuing an Associates Degree in HVAC & Controls

From The Pennsylvania College of Technology

Dylan Deitrich

Residential Installation

Employee since June 2016

Larry Graham

Commercial Project Manager

Employee since September 1998

Associates Degree in Electrical Technology

From Triangle Tech

lgraham@pbci-allen.com, Ext 302

Davis King

Residential Installation

Employee since May 2015

Preston Lanager

Residential Installation

Employee since July 2013

Patrick Murray

Commercial Project Manager

Employee since November 1995

pmurray@pbci-allen.com,  Ext 304

Rob Peddie

Commercial Project Manager

Employee since July 1996

rpeddie@pbci-allen.com, Ext 321

Robert Poorman

Residential Installation

Employee since December 2012

Vincent Rowles

Residential Installation

Employee since June 2015

Facebooklinkedinmail